Welcome new Board Members!

Please help us welcome the NEW board of directors that will help through the 2018/2019 seasons.

  • President- Hector Verduzco
  • Vice President- Veronica Serrato
  • Secretary- Ashley Frascona
  • Treasurer- Devin Allen
  • Coaches Agent- Josh Marby
  • Umpires Agent- Anthony Ash
  • Fundraising Coordinator- Annette Verduzco
  • Field Maintenance Coordinator- Dereck Burleson
  • Chief Member at Large- Amanda Burleson
  • Historian- Matt Ramirez

The new board is excited to empower and develop the young ladies of CYSA into the prosperous student athletes and beyond.


No Replies to "Welcome new Board Members!"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK